I got offered a job.It would have been a 15k upgrade! It was in an email and all that its not like it was talked and spectulations. I also swore up and down that another place I interviewed at would call me back and I thought I would have "
I moved and brought a new furniture. I had a master plan drawn out and all these decorating ideas. The move was horrible like so exhausting ( I am still currently in the process) everything I wanted came with some sort of challenge, broken, impossible or just not do able. For example I got brand new couches BRAND NEW and they came with all these like lint on them from being wrapped up (minor but it's been a headache getting the lint off). Got a new table kitchen and the drawer can't close. Had a decor idea for our room and my husband for the life of him can't drill the holes needed. My fries fell like randomly and almost on my new couch. Like wtf- I could actually keep going but I wont!
All these things I shared either on social network or with "friends" and family. I actually have a person in mind when I think of Mal de ojo sometimes I am like nahh the blessing from God can't be block but other times I am like umm God whats going on - I picture God doing the kanye shrug not even sure himself!
See there are things at all I dont share with anyone but occasionally my mother if I need some type of guidance or whatever and those things are solid! If they have issue is not random. Its LEGIT ISSUES.
So to test to see if it is just pure ol coincidence all at the same time or if its really some type of shade being thrown over this way I've decided to cut instagram, snap chat and post less on FB I just feel like the less ppl know the better it goes to me. Its funny because I believe I have 0 viewers because I am afraid to share my blog to my circle but anyways to my imaginary audience.
So tell me do you believe in Mal De Ojo? Am I bugging?
XOXOXO